Life Is All About Learning!

Standard

It’s a beautiful Saturday Morning and I just finished listening to a short video on how to be a business Goddess. This video is a continuation of a process of learning that I have been on since the Winter Solstice. I am learning so much!  As I set up my business Authentic-Goddess I have been on this amazing journey of learning how to market myself and my business, of what women who are beautiful and mature Goddesses want and need in their lives, and of how many opportunities there are out there.
I have also been listening to some awesome speakers being interviewed by the owner of WISH (Women’s International Summit for Health). Here’s the link: (http://www.wishsummit.com). Women like Carol Look, Marianne Williamson, Maya Angelou… Other speakers like Jim Robbins, too. These are all people who are at the top of their fields. They are life coaches, business coaches, spiritual practitioners and experts on The Laws of Attraction. They are counselors and psychologists, authors, etc. These people are all people that I am listening to and learning from.
It’s amazing how much I have learned in this short space of time, and exciting, too. I know that there is so much more to learn and that I will ride this exciting journey to a very successful business. A business where I can be of service to all you beautiful Goddesses 35 and up. This is my desire: that I can encourage you to empower yourselves, that I can show you How To Be The Queen Of Your Life, and How To Live Your Life Like A Queen, and How To Embrace The Power Of The Queen Goddess! As we do this we will live and grow and enjoy a life that is wholly engaged! We Will live joyful lives where we continue to learn and grow every day. Where we embrace all the world has to offer us and then turn around and share that with others! Opportunity abounds and we only have to learn about it and grab onto it!
So keep looking for more about Being The Queen Of Your Life  at .http://www.authentic-goddess.com/my-blogs.html. I will share opportunities for learning and living life beautifully. I will inform about my workshops and I hope to be able to make those available online in the future. In the meantime my current flyer is up for my first Queen workshop. Click on My Current Workshop Flyer.

Check out my website for workshop info, newsletter and to keep up with my goings on at:

http://www.authentic-goddess.com.html

I hope to see you there.

Bright Blessings, Donna

About ladyisisrose ~ authentic-goddess.com

I am a spiritual practitioner and priestess in my community. I am an expert on Goddess Spirituality. I believe in encouraging women to empower. themselves, I am also author of "Witch in the Neighborhood" which focuses on being a woman of power in your community. I feel very strongly about not isolating ourselves and working your magick in you neighborhood communities. "Witch in the Neighborhood" also describes how you can use your gifts and talents to make a difference and have lots of fun! The artwork in "Witch in the Neighborhood" is by Sabrina, The Ink Witch, my mentor and priestess. I am also writing a quarterly column 'The Goddess In Me' for The Witches' Hour a national e-zine.

One response »

Leave a Reply

