Queenly Inspiration – The Support Of My Goddess Sisters!

Standard

For seven years I have been High Priestess of Enchanted Rose Moon Circle, a coven of women. I have given and received support for all of those years. It amazes me that as the years go on we become ever more. More magickal, more connected, more loving, more supportive, more creative, etc. I am sure you get the picture.

My coven has been very instrumental in where and even who I am today. Without their support I certainly would have grown but not nearly as much as I have. The support of my coven sisters has helped to bring about a confidence and love for myself that would have taken much longer to develop. I am able to live a magickal life because I have grown into a confident woman who loves herself.  The love and support of my coven sisters have so helped with that. Thank you, my sisters!

My other women friends(which includes you, Karen!), many of whom I have known for Goddess knows how many years, have been with me in good times and bad, sad and joyful times. They have shared birthdays, the birth of my children, the death of my parents and grandparents, holidays, social events, weddings and on and on and on! I could not have lived the life I have had it not been for these women in my life. I know that you know what I am talking about! These women are treasures and Queens to me! Thank you, my friends!

Most recently I joined a Goddess circle. I joined because I thought it would give me inspiration for my new business, Authentic-Goddess. Well, it has! But it has done much, much more! It has inspired me personally, it has thrilled me, it has encouraged me, it has made me smile many times a day. Basically it has made me feel like a Queen. Thank you ladies! Thank you, Leonie!

I have felt for many years that my life’s purpose is to encourage women to empower themselves. I try to do that every day. It is an awesomely powerful and beautiful feeling to be loved and cherished by the women in your life. Only women can truly share and empathize with other women. My coven sisters, my friends and my Goddess circle have made me feel like a Queen! I want to share that feeling and pass it on!

I cannot finish without honoring the Goddess, from whom all things come! She has been a driving force in my later years. She has been with me and encouraged me like no other on earth or otherwise! I receive gifts from Her every minute of every day! She is my inspiration, my muse, my creativity! I love because She has loved me! She has bestowed upon me Queen-Hood and made me Royalty because I am born of Her! Thank you, My Lady!

Blessed Be!

About ladyisisrose ~ authentic-goddess.com

I am a spiritual practitioner and priestess in my community. I am an expert on Goddess Spirituality. I believe in encouraging women to empower. themselves, I am also author of "Witch in the Neighborhood" which focuses on being a woman of power in your community. I feel very strongly about not isolating ourselves and working your magick in you neighborhood communities. "Witch in the Neighborhood" also describes how you can use your gifts and talents to make a difference and have lots of fun! The artwork in "Witch in the Neighborhood" is by Sabrina, The Ink Witch, my mentor and priestess. I am also writing a quarterly column 'The Goddess In Me' for The Witches' Hour a national e-zine.

3 responses »

  1. In and out, up and down we Live, Love, Dance, Sing (mostly out of tune) and Laugh together, and You and the Love of the Goddess have brought this band of women together, as a unit.
    Love the blog and YOU
    LENM

Leave a Reply

